Pyramid and Parr Hall

Parr Hall is the main concert and theatre venue in Warrington, Cheshire. It regularly plays host to big names in theatre, music, and comedy. Acts appearing in recent years have included the Arctic Monkeys, Michael McIntyre, the Editors, the Charlatans, the Doves, Alan Carr, the Courteeners, Status Quo, and Dave Spikey.

The adjacent Pyramid is an arts centre that offers a variety of classes and workshops throughout the year. Classes include drawing, ballet, drama, and more. Pyramid also hosts concerts, theatrical performances and a monthly Comedy Store evening.

Pyramid and Parr Hall are owned and operated by Warrington Borough Council.

Events - What's On - Pyramid and Parr Hall

A selection of upcoming shows and events at Pyramid and Parr Hall are listed below. Tickets can be purchased here.

DateEvent
Sunday 4th December 2016 2:00 pmFather Christmas Needs a Wee
Tuesday 6th December 2016 7:00 pmFrank Turner, Felix Hagan & the Family
Friday 9th December 2016 8:00 pmRich Hall
Saturday 10th December 2016 7:30 pmLivewire AC/DC, Limehouse Lizzy
Sunday 11th December 2016 2:30 pmVienna Festival Ballet
Friday 16th December 2016 7:30 pmKate Rusby
Sunday 18th December 2016 7:00 pmGabrielle
Wednesday 21st December 2016 7:30 pmJason Donovan
Saturday 28th January 2017 7:30 pmLoving The 80's
Sunday 29th January 2017 5:00 pmKen Dodd
Saturday 4th February 2017 8:00 pmOmid Djalili
Friday 17th February 2017 7:30 pmAl Murray
Tuesday 21st February 2017 11:00 amThe Sooty Show
Tuesday 21st February 2017 2:30 pmThe Sooty Show
Tuesday 21st February 2017 8:00 pmRob Beckett - Mouth of the South
Thursday 2nd March 2017 7:00 pmG4, Jonathan Ansell
Saturday 11th March 2017 7:00 pmSeth Lakeman
Thursday 16th March 2017 6:45 pmLevison Wood
Thursday 23rd March 2017 7:30 pmThe Dublin Legends
Friday 31st March 2017 7:30 pmDave Spikey
Thursday 13th April 2017 7:30 pmPsychic Sally
Saturday 22nd April 2017 7:00 pmThat Manchester Night
Friday 28th April 2017 7:30 pmFrom the Jam
Friday 19th May 2017 7:15 pmShakin' Stevens
Friday 26th May 2017 7:00 pmKT Tunstall
Saturday 23rd September 2017 7:00 pmJimmy Carr
Friday 8th December 2017 8:00 pmEd Byrne

More events may be listed on the official Pyramid and Parr Hall website (see the information section at the end of this page).

Location

Pyramid and Parr Hall are located at Palmyra Square in Warrington’s Cultural Quarter (postcode WA1 1BL). Car parks nearby included the multi-storey car park at Golden Square.

It is just a short walk from Warrington Bank Quay Train Station. Warrington Central Train Station can be reached on foot in less than 10 minutes.

Map

Details

Pyramid and Parr Hall

Address and postcode
Palmyra Square South
Warrington
Cheshire
United Kingdom
WA1 1BL

Visit Pyramid and Parr Hall Website

Add Review or Additional Information

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *