Pyramid and Parr Hall

Parr Hall is the main concert and theatre venue in Warrington, Cheshire. It regularly plays host to big names in theatre, music, and comedy. Acts appearing in recent years have included the Arctic Monkeys, Michael McIntyre, the Editors, the Charlatans, the Doves, Alan Carr, the Courteeners, Status Quo, and Dave Spikey.

The adjacent Pyramid is an arts centre that offers a variety of classes and workshops throughout the year. Classes include drawing, ballet, drama, and more. Pyramid also hosts concerts, theatrical performances and a monthly Comedy Store evening.

Pyramid and Parr Hall are owned and operated by Warrington Borough Council.

Events - What's On - Pyramid and Parr Hall

A selection of upcoming shows and events at Pyramid and Parr Hall are listed below. Tickets can be purchased here.

DateEvent
Saturday 1st October 2016 7:45 pmFM
Wednesday 5th October 2016 8:00 pmRussell Kane
Thursday 6th October 2016 7:30 pmWilko Johnson
Friday 7th October 2016 7:30 pmThis Might Hurt
Sunday 9th October 2016 2:30 pmCirque Du Hilarious
Friday 21st October 2016 8:00 pmJustin Moorhouse
Saturday 22nd October 2016 2:30 pmComedysportz
Monday 24th October 2016 2:00 pmAlfie White Space Explorer
Wednesday 26th October 2016 8:00 pmUFO
Thursday 27th October 2016 7:30 pmThe Greatest Love of All - The Whitney Houston Show
Friday 28th October 2016 7:30 pmTwopence To Cross the Mersey
Saturday 29th October 2016 2:30 pmTwopence To Cross the Mersey
Saturday 29th October 2016 7:30 pmTwopence To Cross the Mersey
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 7:30 pmGervase Phinn
Thursday 3rd November 2016 7:00 pmGabrielle
Wednesday 9th November 2016 7:30 pmPaddy
Saturday 26th November 2016 8:00 pmThe Looking Glass Burlesque
Sunday 4th December 2016 2:00 pmFather Christmas Needs a Wee
Tuesday 6th December 2016 7:00 pmFrank Turner, Felix Hagan & the Family
Saturday 10th December 2016 7:30 pmLivewire AC/DC, Limehouse Lizzy
Sunday 11th December 2016 2:30 pmVienna Festival Ballet
Friday 16th December 2016 7:30 pmKate Rusby
Wednesday 21st December 2016 7:00 pmJason Donovan
Saturday 28th January 2017 7:30 pmLoving The 80's
Saturday 4th February 2017 8:00 pmOmid Djalili
Friday 17th February 2017 7:30 pmAl Murray
Saturday 23rd September 2017 7:00 pmJimmy Carr

More events may be listed on the official Pyramid and Parr Hall website (see the information section at the end of this page).

Location

Pyramid and Parr Hall are located at Palmyra Square in Warrington’s Cultural Quarter (postcode WA1 1BL). Car parks nearby included the multi-storey car park at Golden Square.

It is just a short walk from Warrington Bank Quay Train Station. Warrington Central Train Station can be reached on foot in less than 10 minutes.

Map

Details

Pyramid and Parr Hall

Address and postcode
Palmyra Square South
Warrington
Cheshire
United Kingdom
WA1 1BL

Visit Pyramid and Parr Hall Website

Add Review or Additional Information

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *