Warwickshire Map

The map below shows the counties of England with the county of Warwickshire highlighted:

Map of Warwickshire and England
Map of Warwickshire and England

We offer downloads of the county map:

Users are welcome to use the maps for non-commercial purposes. Credit must be given to this website where displayed.

Detailed Map of Warwickshire County Border

A Google map of Warwickshire with the county border is shown below.

Map of Warwickshire county boundary

Warwickshire Information

Warwickshire is a county in the West Midlands region of England. It is bordered by Staffordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire, and West Midlands.

Towns here include Nuneaton, Rugby, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwick, Bedworth, Stratford-upon-Avon, and Kenilworth.

National Trust properties in Warwickshire include Baddesley Clinton and Charlecote Park.

Other places to visit include Kenilworth Castle, Shakespeare’s Birthplace, Kingsbury Water Park, Ryton Pools Country Park, and Anne Hathaway’s Cottage.

The M6 Motorway passes through Warwickshire. The road links the West Midlands to North West England.

The M40 Motorway also runs through the county. Destinations on its route include London, Oxford, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwick, and Birmingham.

Leamington Spa is the busiest train station in Warwickshire.

Services from this station include trains to Bournemouth, Nuneaton, London Marylebone, Birmingham Snow Hill, Manchester Piccadilly, Birmingham Moor Street, and Stratford-upon-Avon.

Interactive Map

The county borders of Warwickshire are shown on the map below. Use the zoom buttons to see where the county is located in relation to other areas of the UK.